Fishing Vessel Owners' Association
100 years of serving the fishing community

FVOA Officers and Trustees

Per Odegaard, F/V Vansee          -        President               

John Crowley, F/V Kristiana      -        Vice-President       

Paul Clampitt        -         Secretary/Treasurer 

John McHenry, F/V Seymour      -        Trustee                      

Dwight Riederer, F/V Falcon       -        Trustee                           

Michael Offerman, F/V Kristiana -        Trustee                  

Bernie Burkeholder, F/V Northern Endurance       -        Trustee                       

Jack Knutsen, F/V Grant            -        Trustee                 

Kristian Olsen, F/V Lorelei II       -       Trustee                


Please contact Katie Harris or Robert Alverson for contact information.